Telefon:
Asia Pacific Amusement Consultants Co.,Limited

Appellieren! Leistung! Überraschen!

APA-Spiel ist Ihre Wahl!

  • Qualität Fischensäulengangmaschine usine
  • Qualität Fischjäger-Säulengangmaschine usine
  • Qualität Fischen-Spiel-Maschine usine
  • Qualität IGS-Spiel-Maschine usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Fischensäulengangmaschine, Fischjäger-Säulengangmaschine, Fischen-Spiel-Maschine de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

APA-Spiel wurde im Jahre 2011 gefunden. Am Anfang sind wir nur eine Kleingewerbefirma. Wir verkauften das fisrt Fischenspiel nach Hawaii im Jahre 2011. Und wir entwickelten unseres fisrt exklusiven Spiel Neptun Chellenge im Jahre 2012, und das Spiel wird gut in Südostasien bis jetzt verkauft. Seit 2012 bis jetzt, haben wir die Tausenden verkauft,...

Fabrik

公司

Dienstleistungen

Was ist Garantiepolitik APAS? APA-Spiele haben einen 1-jährigen Garantiezeitraum vom Versanddatum. OEM-/videospiele haben einen 3-monatigen Garantiezeitraum vom Versanddatum. Laden Sie bitte Verzicht auf unserer Garantiepolitik herunter   Rückkehr, Reparaturen Wir können Rückkehr nur betrachten, wenn das Teil gezeigt wird, um f...

Unser Team

Sehr technisches Technikteam, der Direktor, der verwendet werden, um in den Spielmitten zu arbeiten, und er wissen, welche Kunden und Spieler brauchen. Andere sind jung und begabt mit mehr als 6 Jahren üben Sie. Strenges QC-Team: Verkaufsleiter tut doppelte Prüfung nach QC-Team prüfte die Spiele.   ...

Wurden die pazifischen Unterhaltungs-Berater Co. APA Spiel-Asien, begrenzt im Jahre 2011 gefunden, gefunden in Panyu, Guangzhou-d größtes Industriegebiet der Spielmaschine von China. APA-Spiele wird auf internationalen ...
Unsere Verkäufe kennen gut in Fischenspielen aus und sie müssen Inspektion nach QC-Prüfung tun.] Varous von Fischenkabinetten für das Wählen.
Spielausrüstungen werden lange vor dem Senden geprüft. Komplette Maschine wird mehr als 48 Stunden lang geprüft, bevor man versendet. Kabinette werden geprüft, indem man Spielausrüstungen installiert, bevor man versendet...
Addresss : Xinshuikeng, Dalong-Straße, Panyu-Bezirk, Guangzhou, 511450
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-133-4280-1565(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86--13926124090
Asia Pacific Amusement Consultants Co.,Limited
Xinshuikeng, Dalong-Straße, Panyu-Bezirk, Guangzhou, 511450
Telefon:86-133-4280-1565
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Fischensäulengangmaschine Fournisseur. © 2018 - 2021 fishingarcademachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Asia Pacific Amusement Consultants Co.,Limited
Asia Pacific Amusement Consultants Co.,Limited

Appealing! Performance! Amazing!

APA Game is your choice!

  • quality Fishing Arcade Machine factory
  • quality Fish Hunter Arcade Machine factory
  • quality Fishing Game Machine factory
  • quality Fish Game Table factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Fishing Arcade Machine, Fish Hunter Arcade Machine, Fishing Game Machine from China.

More Products

History

APA Game was found in 2011. In the early days, we are only a small trade company. We sold the fisrt fishing game to Hawaii in 2011. And we developed our fisrt exclusive game Neptune's Chellenge in 2012, and the game is sold well in South East Asia till now. Since 2012 till now, we have sold thousands fishing games to all over the world. USA an...

factory

公司

Services

What is APA’s warranty policy? APA games have a 1 year warranty period from the shipping date. OEM/video games have a 3-month warranty period from the shipping date. Please download disclaimer on our warranty policies   Returns, Repairs We can only consider returns if the part is shown to be faulty or if the wrong part is sh...

Our Team

Very technical engineering team, the director used to work in game centers, and he knows what customers and players need. Others are young and talented with more than 6 years practise. Strict QC team: sales manager will do double testing after QC team tested the games.   ...

APA Game-Asia Pacific Amusement Consultants Co.,Limited was found in 2011, located in Panyu, Guangzhou-the largest game machine industrial area of China. APA games is specialized in international trade of fishing game ...
Our sales know well about fishing games and they have to do inspection after QC testing.] Varous of fishing cabinets for choosing.
Game kits will be tested well before sending. Complete machine will be tested for more than 48 hours before shipping. Cabinets will be tested by installing game kits before shipping. Game kits, parts and accessoreis will ...
Address : Xinshuikeng, Dalong Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou,511450
Business Phone :
86--13926124090(Working time)
Fax : 86--13926124090
Asia Pacific Amusement Consultants Co.,Limited
Xinshuikeng, Dalong Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou,511450
Tel:86--13926124090
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Fishing Arcade Machine Supplier. © 2018 - 2021 fishingarcademachine.com. All Rights Reserved.